Voice / laureates


We're happy to announce the laureates of the voice category:

I. Magdalena Lucjan

II. Jan Żądło

III. not granted

Special prize for the interpretation of a piece by Karol Szymanowski - Jan Żądło

Special prize for the best interpretation of a contemporary piece, awarded in the composition category of the Szymanowski Competition - Monika Radecka

Special prize for the best pianist - cameralist - Grzegorz Biegas


Tomorrow, we invite you to the laureates' concert at NOSPR.

Website by Noviki
Toggle Dark Mode Toggle Dark Mode
Toggle Large Font Size Toggle Font Size
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram