Laureates' concert

Sala Koncertowa | NOSPR

You can buy tickets here.

Polish National Radio Symphony Orchestra

Marin Alsop - conductor

Turicum Quartet

Béla Bartók - String quartet No. 4, BB 95

Kaho Araishi - piano

Karol Szymanowski - Symphony No. 4 ‘Concertante’

Magdalena Lucjan - soprano

Vincenzo Bellini - Eccomi in lieta vesta…Oh quante volte ti chiedo from the opera „I Capuleti e i Montecchi”

Karol Szymanowski - Uśnijcie krwawe sny króla Rogera… from the opera King Roger, Op. 46

Seina Matsuoka - violin

Karol Szymanowski - Violin Concerto No. 2

The Szymanowski Competition takes place every 5 years in 4 performance categories: piano, violin, string quartet and voice. The fifth, special category is the composing competition, taking place a year ahead of the performing competition.

This event is an opportunity for young artists. A chance to take advantage of the momentum and pace. A chance to become an artist visible to the world. And also by awarding a high prize. The prize pool is close to €300,000!

During the final gala, there will be an award ceremony and a concert by the first-prize-winners, crowning the second edition of the Competition.

Buy tickets for all final concerts and the lareates' concert with a 20% discount in the "My carnet" offer. 

The offer is available at the NOSPR ticket office and through telephone reservations.

Toggle Dark Mode Toggle Dark Mode
Toggle Large Font Size Toggle Font Size
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram