Violin / final


The following artists have qualified to the final of the Competition:

Elvin Hoxha Ganiyev

Issei Kurihara

Seina Matsuoka

Jakub Staszel

Maya Wichert


We encourage you to purchase tickets for the finale, which will be held on the  14th of September.

Website by Noviki
Toggle Dark Mode Toggle Dark Mode
Toggle Large Font Size Toggle Font Size
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram