parallax_1_warstwa copy Created with Sketch.


Information for participants!

Dear Participants! We kindly inform you that due to the day off on May 31, 2018, the deadline for submitting applications has been postponed to 1 June (the date on the postmark is decisive). At the same time, we would like to inform you that on May 31 and June 1, entries for the contest may be submitted in person


We proudly present the full list of members of the Jury of Karol Szymanowski International Music Competition!   PIANO Andrzej Jasiński – CHAIRMAN Joanna Domańska Olga Kern Aviram Reichert Martin Roscoe Tamás Ungár   VIOLIN Bartłomiej Nizioł – CHAIRMAN Eszter Haffner Laurent Korcia Szymon Krzeszowiec Tedi Papavrami Alexander Trostiansky   STRING QUARTETT Valentin Erben – CHAIRMAN Krzysztof Chorzelski Tim Frederiksen Tadeusz Gadzina
show more…